Tweet Tweet

  • 12:03 Guest Post! @doniree wants to know…how do YOU use social media? su.pr/50QjjG #
  • 15:16 Dropping off Carrie & @strattontwins for their Florida trip! (@ Chicago O’Hare International Airport (ORD) w/ 9 others) #
  • 16:43 @racheliza Shit. And I used the term "galpal" in a tweet to you. Sorry 😦 #
  • 16:45 @jenniferalaine @erinichristine I have a Kindle, but it hasn’t really diminished my dead tree purchases. #
  • 16:47 Home alone all week w/ just @sheltiescout to keep me company. Not sure what to do with myself πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:54 Q:What is (this is probably going to be tou… A:This IS a tough question! I have a LOT of… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/216256265 #
  • 17:14 @stateiamin Just so you know what you’re in for…www.flickr.com/photos/mugsy/sets/72157622695099405/ #
  • 17:16 @stateiaminwww.lulu.com/ πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:27 @racheliza Whew! I was nervous there for a bit πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:51 @freeandflawed Your new blog look = LOVE. Awesomest face! #
  • 18:09 @pixie658 There should be an iPhone app for making out with @freeandflawed #
  • 18:41 @applegirl I think it’s because it’s way more flexible than Blogger, but not as intimidating as Drupal or Joomla #
  • 18:45 @erinjshea I’m good! Tired, of course. Can’t believe my babies are on an AIRPLANE right now! #
  • 18:58 @erinjshea @applegirl @jenniferalaine That being said, there are light years or difference between self-hosted WP and wordpress.com #
  • 18:59 @erinjshea Yeah, as if anyone would come out to Lisle πŸ™‚ #
  • 20:13 @krynsky The "drivers" part always confuses me, but "etc" is from Unix πŸ™‚ #
  • 20:15 @pixie658 @nicopolitan But why run the risk? We need fault-tolerance in our notifications! #
  • 20:19 @rachelbaker I’m actually answering the same question myself, but on a swing dancing message board of all places… #
  • 20:30 @silverbell My boss’s daughter got into trouble when she started playing in college, since she was used to playing with boys #
  • 20:36 Hey guys! @doniree wants to know how YOU use social media. Please let her know in the comments! bit.ly/9r9zCw #
  • 20:38 Q:What are three places you’d never visit e… A:1) Almost anywhere in Kansas, 2) Glen Bec… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/217848305 #
  • 20:42 @JessicaGottlieb yes, "image not found" is WAY too much TMI πŸ™‚ #
  • 20:43 @pixie658 I just noticed you switched back to the "old" FB profile pic as your avatar. yay πŸ™‚ #
  • 20:45 Q:If you were a brand new superhero, what w… A:My name would be "Captain Metabase", and … formspring.me/mattstratton/q/217874852 #
  • 20:45 I’m home alone, and need entertainment. Ask me sumpin’ formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 20:50 @lisalisa29 It’s in my top five, for serious. #
  • 21:02 Love this! Makes me laugh as much now as when it first aired – Will Ferrell as Robert Goulet on Conan bit.ly/9LY31c #
  • 21:45 Fred Schneider returns (without the B-52’s) to throw some ‘Ham’ – bit.ly/9wYeaW #
  • 22:55 Q:What is your favorite Joss Whedon product… A:Definitely Firefly. It’s a shame that it … formspring.me/mattstratton/q/218332061 #
  • 23:19 Yay! Carrie and @strattontwins have landed safely in Florida. Now I can go to sleep. #
  • 06:20 @drewfansler No, I don’t have a MySpace. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
