Tweet Tweet

  • 07:04 I’m kind of sick of snow. #
  • 07:05 @brianburch You had a commute prior to 1970? #
  • 07:13 @mzkmkr123 True story! 🙂 #
  • 07:29 @Ileane I did for a while. It jacked up my Gmail though, so I swiched to the server plugin for Zemanta #
  • 07:31 @jenniferalaine Been meaning to tell you…love that "Coming Soon" plugin you found. Neat! #
  • 07:32 @erinichristine Hmm. I always say "I love you, but you ain’t getting root." #
  • 07:37 The more I read in Seth Godin’s book "Linchpin" the more I love it. If you don’t read it, you deserve your crappy job 🙂 #
  • 08:32 @Ileane Yeah, I use Gmail for personal email, and Outlook/Exchange for work email. #
  • 08:32 @Ileane Became a moot point since the Zemanta WP plugin works fine for me anyway 🙂 #
  • 08:47 @StackedBlog YES! #
  • 10:40 @doniree wow, that sounds fun! #
  • 11:32 RT @jenniferalaine: My first article for @eSwaggerCoach is up — The Basics of Online Dating. Check it out! bit.ly/afeI6D #
  • 11:38 Anyone know of a good docking station solution for a CURRENT model 13" MacBook (*not* MBP)? #
  • 11:53 @hamsterkitten I’m sure you’ll come around at some point #
  • 12:13 @GoldmoonElgin Current, as in purchased three weeks ago #
  • 12:29 @freeandflawed Don’t forget, we have the Thesis Wave too…that I keep forgetting to check #
  • 12:29 @hamsterkitten You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means. #
  • 13:04 @mattChevy @freeandflawed @jenniferalaine @doniree I agree! I like all of those things. #
  • 13:51 New blog post about team management with OneNote (or other systems). I need your input! bit.ly/9XpdWG #
  • 14:06 @freeandflawed Cold #
  • 14:06 @freeandflawed Um, you can’t ask for that, and then 7 minutes later tweet a question 🙂 #
  • 14:19 @stateiamin Geez, what a bunch of whiners. #
  • 15:46 Joel McHale is coming to the Chicago Theatre (@ChicagoTheatre) on May 8. Presale is tomorrow! bit.ly/9o5WJh #
  • 15:53 @JenFloyd08 Hope so! We saw him last time he came to town and it was awesome. #
  • 15:58 @ohitsclaire Actually, you can email pictures to twitpic, which is how I did it on blackberry. #
  • 15:59 @ohitsclaire Log into twitpic, go to settings. It will tell you the email address to send ’em to 🙂 #
  • 17:24 Dude, if I find out you’re not the real @conanobrien I’m going to be sorely disappointed /via @jennispinner Word. #
  • 17:24 "Your kisses taste like unicorns" Not even kidding..read the full story! Gen Y Dating Disasters: su.pr/2qkTKf /via @SharalynHartwel #
  • 17:56 @redneckmommy The one at lifewithoutpants.com is great. @mattChevy is the master of the About page! #
  • 18:11 @ohitsclaire If you use a BB Twitter app like Ubertwitter you can upload pics too. #
  • 18:12 @ohitsclaire That’s what I’m here for! I’m the photo guy 🙂 #
  • 18:27 @ohitsclaire Always looking for subjects with great names like that, heh 🙂 #
  • 18:31 RT @mattchew03: FYI: Even though @BigBley already told us that @ConanOBrien was the real deal, the "Verified Account" stamp was just added. #
  • 18:51 Gorgeous shot! tweetphoto.com/12406848 #
  • 18:51 @ohitsclaire Love it! I’m in the process of updating my photo site, so if you don’t mind the mess – strattonstudio.com/ #
  • 19:06 I’m at Bavarian Lodge (1800 Ogden Ave, Lisle). 4sq.com/87orBC #
  • 20:19 @OakParkGirl Just got a Midas Touch. It’s a mead-ish beer and is delicious. #
  • 20:27 @OakParkGirl Mead itself is too thick and sweet for me. This is way better. #
  • 21:45 Fun night out with some great beers. Now I’m back home with @sheltiescout #
  • 22:24 @doniree I want all of those things too! Except the haircut #
  • 22:47 Playing around with my photography site and created a new header. Thoughts? strattonstudio.com #
  • 22:53 Q:What is the first thing that comes to min… A:Either it’s my friend @jodiemim who will … formspring.me/mattstratton/q/224234761 #
  • 23:06 @ohitsclaire I was very productive with the site and redid the header 🙂 #
  • 23:13 @jenniferalaine What are you rubbing of @johncmayer’s???? #
  • 23:23 @jenniferalaine Stupid safety. Safety can go to hell. #
  • 23:23 @jenniferalaine Well, and probably his next Playboy interviewer, too, right? #
  • 23:29 @doniree FTW #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
