Tweet Tweet

  • 09:10 Poser: Achieve Perfect Portrait Expression bit.ly/bBJQY9 #
  • 10:15 @ohitsclaire Thanks! I need to work on getting more than just that one shoot up there…as well as getting more shoots done, period! #
  • 10:21 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 10:59 @drewfansler When-a me rock-a the microphone, me rock on steady-a #
  • 11:46 What an amazing tip! RT @Nicholas_Cardot: Site Sketch 101 | : Featuring Your Blog’s Guest Authors is.gd/8b2TB #
  • 12:43 @jenniferalaine Awesome! Thanks for that. #
  • 13:25 Yay πŸ™‚ RT @sequoiahouston: I’d been looking on craigslist & some other sites for apts in LA…..Finally looked at apartments.com *fainted* #
  • 13:31 RT @trueslant Utah criminalizes miscarriage, manages to become worse at being a state – tinyurl.com/yeuqfda #
  • 13:34 OK, in all seriousness, Twitter…what’s going on this weekend? @mattChevy, @timjahn, @racheliza, I’m looking at you πŸ™‚ #
  • 13:40 @phampants There were rumors. But unconfirmed πŸ™‚ #
  • 13:43 Q:Platonic date time! Name one person on th… A:It would totally be @stackedblog. We have… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/226212921 #
  • 14:13 @racheliza @phampants Dammit! Next week wife and the boys are back so I can’t go 😦 #
  • 14:23 @phampants That being said…I think there needs to be some kind of awesome tweetup this weekend, @racheliza or no @racheliza πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:23 @mattChevy What happened to the karaoke bar idea? #
  • 14:24 Mad Men vs Bewitched Β« The Princess and the Blog bit.ly/cvcs3T #
  • 14:25 @mattChevy Hmm. Going out for beers for co-worker going-away after work tomorrow…but interesting…if I’m invited πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:27 @kristabella Actually, refurb is sometimes MORE reliable. Refurb usually has a more stringent QA process. #
  • 14:28 @sexpensive I loves me some Soul Asylum. One of my favorite live shows EVER. #
  • 14:37 I wish I was better @ blog headers. Got some constructive feedback from @jfritsche on my header 4 strattonstudio.com & she’s right πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:43 @mattChevy I have three πŸ™‚ bit.ly/9yAzpO, bit.ly/cUzwz8, and bit.ly/c12Lbm #
  • 14:44 @BelleRenee I agree. Suburbs were a major shift for me after 10 yrs in the city, but I love that it’s still not THAT far away πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:45 @phampants I think we should use our collective powers to activate that…or something. #
  • 15:03 @phampants Crap! I have an appointment on Saturday until 2 PM, but free after…grrr #
  • 15:03 @thepioneerwoman Welcome to Chicago! #
  • 15:11 Wife just sent me this picture of @strattontwins at the beach! tweetphoto.com/12489469 #
  • 15:14 Reading Rainbow: Now With Unicorns & Glitter* bit.ly/anhLAA #
  • 15:15 @phampants we’d have to get a decent turnout I’d think…hmmm #
  • 17:49 @phampants I want to! Let’s put the feelers out and set up a tweetup. #
  • 17:52 Chicago folks! @phampants & I are thinking about a tweetup this Saturday. Interest level? #
  • 18:05 @erinichristine Depends on interest level! Def in the city though πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:20 @thescottbishop Farmville players πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:20 Q:If you were gay, who would do it for ya? A:Your dad. formspring.me/mattstratton/q/228517779 #
  • 20:05 @phampants I’ll just pick a place, unless you have suggestions? How about a bar in Lincoln Square? #
  • 21:18 Life lessons from Bejeweled bit.ly/9TNq2W #
  • 21:40 @phampants My new theory is to go to my favorite old dive bar…Parrot’s in Lakeview. Dives are fun. Plus they have free pool. #
  • 21:45 @phampants I’m jealous of the folks in Florida apparently. #
  • 21:51 @phampants I made you an organizer too. Heh. Here’s the invite link – twtvite.com/pddu1z #
  • 21:53 Never Mind the Valley: Here’s Chicago bit.ly/cP0MGr (great shout-out to @apartmentscom!) #
  • 21:58 Chicago pals – I’m organizing a tweetup at my favorite old dive bar for this Saturday night. Join us? twtvite.com/pddu1z #chicagodive #
  • 22:05 @erinichristine Here’s the details – dive bar! twtvite.com/pddu1z #
  • 22:05 @OakParkGirl I’m waiting for my email from the Chicago Tribune "news alerts"…. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
