Tweet Tweet

  • 08:45 Happy birthday to my lovely wife! bit.ly/c6YVHL #
  • 09:00 URGENT: THIS IS LIFE OR BLOG DEATH… – cli.gs/NtnJS (via @totally_toni) #
  • 10:28 @Totally_Toni My pleasure. I hope you win! Yay pinups 🙂 #
  • 10:28 @jenniferalaine Photoshoots rule. Co-ordinating them is another story. #
  • 10:35 @jenniferalaine I’ll make room on my memory cards #
  • 11:53 The co-ed sleepover in high school and why parents are morons: j.mp/b8A9Dt what are your thoughts?? /via @jenniferalaine #
  • 11:56 @stateiamin Gah. My wife got SO sick of that (no pun intended) #
  • 12:25 Running with the wolves… (@ Benjyehuda) 4sq.com/6kxF4o #
  • 14:27 @writeonglass I still get "could not connect" when trying to log on to the Glass panel. Base works fine. #
  • 15:05 @freeandflawed @mominreallife True story. #
  • 16:48 Getting birthday prezzie for Mrs. Stratton (@ Coach – Oak Brook) #
  • 18:29 Google Wave Gets Email Notifications – bit.ly/9XrfSf /via @jbruin #
  • 18:30 @lisalisa29 Dude, I see that guy like once a week. I gave him a buck for a joke once. It was not funny. #
  • 20:21 @pearsonified Hurrah! So pleased that I’d chosen the "developer" option 🙂 #
  • 22:00 @brianburch Hey, when are you and Smange (and Char-de-har-har) coming to Chicago? Two weeks? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
