Tweet Tweet

  • 10:25 I’m at The Morton Arboretum (4100 Illinois Route 53, Lisle). 4sq.com/bkj4jC #
  • 11:36 @aillyas26 No can do. Wife over-ride! #
  • 13:40 @Totally_Toni Yay! You did it! Way to go, lady! #
  • 16:26 @feliciapowers I just calls ’em like I sees ‘me #
  • 16:26 @jenniferalaine sorry I missed ya before…what was the question? #
  • 16:31 @shandelle I think that Pearle/LensCrafters accepts old eyeglasses as donations #
  • 19:42 I’m at Carnivale (702 W Fulton St, West of Union, Chicago). 4sq.com/6dpePq #
  • 20:05 I’m at Omni Chicago Hotel (676 N. Michigan Ave, Huron, Chicago). 4sq.com/4u8ZWz #
  • 20:09 We have checked into our hotel for Night Without Babies, aka Operation Get Some Sleep twitpic.com/172gp1 #
  • 20:44 Heading to the top of the Hancock for a cocktail (@ Signature Lounge) 4sq.com/63eFWN #
  • 21:36 Enjoying a tasty Manhattan at the top of the Hancock twitpic.com/1731fj #
  • 22:21 @OakParkGirl Oh, we will! That was half of the impetus for this "trip" 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
