Tweet Tweet

  • 07:28 I’m at Lisle Metra Station (1000 Front St, Lisle). 4sq.com/be9eGP #
  • 07:30 @jenniferalaine Brilliant photos. I’m intimidated! #
  • 07:39 @ourmaninchicago I really wish I knew what you were talking about. Hmm. #
  • 07:41 Ah, this is what @ourmaninchicago was talking about RT @romenesko Trib CEO lists 119 words he doesn’t want heard on WGNAM is.gd/a7K7f #
  • 08:21 @jwillie Sweet picture, except for the Sox cap. Kidding, kidding… #
  • 08:21 @erinjshea High of 58 today!! #
  • 08:25 @bayjb Awesome. And the sun is supposedly coming out later today! #
  • 08:27 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). #
  • 08:43 @jamieallison Yup. I’m the Manager of IT Operations here (basically, I run the team that runs all of our servers that run the website 🙂 ) #
  • 10:09 @caligater It’s good to have goals #
  • 10:10 @HerNewDeal @pixie658 Yay puppies! #
  • 11:00 @jamieallison Yeah, we’re not QUITE as big as the Fizzy Bizzy…but we do have an office in Austin 🙂 #
  • 11:01 RT @StackedBlog: Great article on the original "fly girls" – the WWII WASPS. bit.ly/9PnnYy – looking forward to the book coming out #
  • 11:09 @jamieallison Whoohoo! Thanks! I am pretty pleased to be a part of it…I think we’re awesome 🙂 #
  • 11:54 Whoohoo! My copy of Buffy Season 8 Volume 6 just arrived…awesome. #
  • 11:55 RT @MTeson: I wonder if Zooey Deschanel would be nearly as popular among hipsters if her first name wasn’t "Zooey." #
  • 13:56 @mzkmkr123 I never was able to get into Angel. It’s the only Whedon property I didn’t become obsessed with. #
  • 15:05 RT @chicagonow Glasses-wearing Chicagoans show off their style – RedEye is.gd/a364u #
  • 15:10 I just unlocked the "Super User" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/bDeEDG #
  • 15:10 Testing checkin with the updated FourSquare iPhone app (@ Classified Ventures) 4sq.com/ajomR5 #
  • 15:17 @caligater I’m so proud of you #
  • 15:38 @racheliza There’s no chance you’ll be in Chicago on March 27, is there? @jenniferalaine and I have reason to wonder… #
  • 15:56 @jenniferalaine Here’s how to opt-out of Buzz: news.cnet.com/8301-17939_109-10455087-2.html #
  • 15:57 @racheliza @staceyparadise Couch to 5K rules. I did it this past summer. #
  • 15:58 @elaineinspired Welcome to Chicago after the winter 🙂 #
  • 16:21 @racheliza If you DID happen to be coming, I’d love for you to shoot with us – mattstratton.com/photoshoot-meetup #
  • 16:22 Heads up @jenniferalaine! Cool job alert: Social Media Coordinator at Radio Flyer in Chicago, IL ow.ly/1gLpz /via @SJOgborn #
  • 16:24 @lisalisa29 Or perhaps go down a size, junk-wise. #
  • 16:27 @StackedBlog Dangerous on the dance floor, even? #
  • 16:32 @jenniferalaine Who’s looking out for you, huh? #
  • 16:36 @StackedBlog Ah. A generalist. #
  • 17:10 Apparently ALL of my Facebook friends stopped playing Bejeweled this week. I’m the only one with a score. Makes my high score less awesome. #
  • 17:31 @freeandflawed About time! #
  • 18:46 I’m at labriola bakery cafe. #
  • 19:31 @phampants @mattchevy @localcelebrity @freeandflawed I’ll do everything in my power. #
  • 19:57 @MTeson Weird. Auto update has worked for me until yesterday. Manual refresh worked (but not yesterday) #
  • 19:58 @racheliza Fingers crossed! #
  • 21:42 @BelleRenee you’ll have to let us know if you don’t work on 3/27…having a previous Meijer model on-site will add an air of legitimacy. #
  • 21:48 Henry is all smiles flic.kr/p/7JWQwf #
  • 21:58 @erinjshea No gonna lie…that’s a pretty safe bet. #
  • 22:06 Finally watching this week’s LOST #
  • 22:19 @caviandrablogs Heh. @freeandflawed & I saw a dude wear a Snuggie to a bar at @blogworld last year. #
  • 22:20 @taliacarbis Ooh. Richard is one of my favorites. #
  • 06:17 RT @pearsonified: Thesis 1.7 beta 1 is available now to those with a Developer’s Option at DIYthemes! bit.ly/9r2O6p #thesiswp #
  • 06:18 Blazing Minds Interviews Matt Stratton From Good Old Rock – blazingminds.co.uk/2735 (via @Blazing_Minds) #
  • 06:56 How “The Influencers” Use Twitter to Make a Difference bit.ly/cJJq7Z #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
