Tweet Tweet

  • 08:10 I cant go back to sleep. Someone sing soft kitty. /via @kunalnayyar #
  • 09:41 I’m at Apartments.com w/ @jacobsaunders. 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 10:27 @localcelebrity @freeandflawed My MySpace account finally was whacked about six months ago #
  • 12:17 @saradavidson Hmm…I don’t know what indexing is, but it sounds intriguing… #
  • 12:42 @doniree @freeandflawed Did I tell you about the time I went to a party at her house? mattstratton.com/life-in-general/80s-party #
  • 12:47 @ourmaninchicago I’m actually going to restart CouchTo5K after work today at the Arboretum, and plan on wearing shorts. #
  • 12:51 @shandelle I am so tempted, but there’s no way I’ll have time this summer. Boo-urns. #
  • 12:53 @ourmaninchicago I will be wearing a long sleeved shirt, however. #
  • 14:55 @StackedBlog Yay April 🙂 #
  • 15:01 Starting Couch to 5K again today after a 7 month hiatus…gonna see if I can start with Week 4 🙂 #
  • 15:06 @brandonzeman As in…going from the couch to 8K run in a 6 day span? 🙂 #
  • 16:34 @saradavidson wow, thanks! Lot to consider… #
  • 16:36 Facebook suggests I become a friend of Laura Prepon. From your recommendation engine to God’s ears, Zuckerberg! /via @ourmaninchicago #
  • 18:55 Amazing Shot-for-Shot Remake Goofy Movie – After Today Live (Ted Sowards) ff.im/-hDrdj #
  • 21:44 Crazy, but (mostly) true iPhone stories bit.ly/crGre0 #
  • 21:49 If anyone I know (and trust!) is an apache expert, I’m needing some advice on memory tweaking in apache. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
