Tweet Tweet

  • 07:09 I am new sometimes to this "digital" space. Is this what a quad-core processor is for? bit.ly/8YgIsJ /via @ColonelTribune #
  • 07:13 So I did about 50% of the 30 Day Shred this morning. I am woefully out of shape. #fb #
  • 07:14 @ourmaninchicago @ColonelTribune Wait…why does my computer need abs? For number-crunching? #
  • 07:21 @timjahn This is "early"? #
  • 08:00 @lisalisa29 I used to be able to get through more of it. It was a real wake-up call this AM. But I generally rebound quickly. #
  • 08:45 Barely Legal Birthday Cakes – bit.ly/bQHhkI #
  • 08:57 @Mikinzie I accidentally wore green today, but I’m claiming I did it on purpose #
  • 10:23 @caligater True story. @freeandflawed is kind of the most awesome face of them all. #
  • 11:32 I think it’s nifty that so many people are wearing Apartments.com green today. Thanks for the support, everyone! (@ Apartments.com w/ ) #
  • 11:34 Huh. Foursquare is not very good about keeping you from over-tweeting, character-wise… #
  • 12:21 How US Government Spies Use Facebook bit.ly/9w5Fg4 #
  • 14:52 RT @digitaldawn: Girls in Tech Chicago #stpaddysday special – $1 off next week’s Downers Grove event! Enter code GREEN bit.ly/aJcYgZ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
