Tweet Tweet

  • 07:05 @StackedBlog Do we get a better view of Stacked’s butt with this direction? #
  • 08:39 @StackedBlog In that case, I fully support your new direction. #
  • 09:28 @BelleRenee Are you going to be able to join use on Saturday or do you have to work? mattstratton.com/photoshoot-meetup #
  • 10:22 @BelleRenee Aww man! #
  • 11:52 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 14:02 @jenniferalaine At some point, can you touch base with me re: Saturday? kthxbai #
  • 14:10 In order to put an assembly into the GAC on Windows 2008 R2 I had to write a freakin’ installer. Wow. #
  • 14:11 I’ve done more in Visual Studio in the last 45 minutes than I have in 2 years. I compiled a DLL and created an installer. Go me. #
  • 14:38 Q:Who is cuter, Henry or Joey? A:Henry smiles more, but Joey has more personality in his f… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/351044979 #
  • 14:41 My new intern started this week. I am NOT used to having an employee who treats me with respect. #
  • 15:17 @caligater It always cracks me up when I see the swing dancer/blogger world collisions that happen via YOU 🙂 #
  • 15:19 @caligater I caught both @keithshapiro and @doniree tagged in a FB album of yours…my head esplode! #
  • 15:23 @caligater No…@doniree is the non dancer that linked to a dancer via you…if that makes sense. Which it doesn’t. 🙂 #
  • 15:26 @caligater I fully support that position #
  • 15:28 Fun With A Gym Membership Cancellation Letter bit.ly/aG2hGP #
  • 16:49 Ann Coulter proves you don’t have to be smart as long as you’re LOUD. /via @mindofchester #
  • 16:51 @aillyas26 2008 R2 doesn’t like anything going into c:\windows\assembly except from installer. Annoying since works fine in "regular" 2008. #
  • 17:25 Anyone know if Millenium Park in Chicago is anti-tripod? #
  • 17:27 Aha. According to this, a tripod is OK in Millennium Park, but more gear than that requires a permit. Whew! j.mp/de9IZn #
  • 17:27 @TheNextMartha Some cities/venues require additional permits for use of a tripod, or ban them altogether 😦 #
  • 17:34 @OakParkGirl Pretty sure you’re the connector between @thenextmartha and me. #
  • 17:36 Check out my latest post on Today’s iPhone – 3 iPhone apps I’d really like to see: j.mp/aLRqsj #
  • 18:11 @legalninjaKris I either shoot something myself or search for Creative Commons images on Flickr. #
  • 18:20 @legalninjaKris Well, it depends on what I’m looking for 🙂 #
  • 18:36 @erinichristine WEAK! #
  • 18:37 @erinichristine Aha! It went through! #
  • 18:37 @erinichristine Aww…tweet shows up but link is 404… #
  • 18:42 Prego baby fail: is.gd/aXjSG /via @shandelle #
  • 20:41 @jurgen_nation It was the guy in the red shirt. #
  • 20:50 @reesed Ha! Awesome. #
  • 20:51 I am currently going through 300 photos from my nephew’s birthday party in Lightroom. And trying to not think about Photoshop CS5 #
  • 21:08 @phampants And Chicago <3 you! #
  • 22:14 300 photos from nephew’s birthday party edited down to 79…and on their way to Flickr as we, um, tweet. #
  • 22:15 You know, often times I want to make a snarky @ reply to someone’s legi comment with a "your mom" joke, but don’t know if it’s inappropriate #
  • 22:16 And by "inappropriate" I mean, perhaps their mother has passed away or something, and then I’d look like an effin’ a-hole. #
  • 22:16 @timjahn You feel that you are beginning to become a parent? #
  • 22:19 Q:If you could only eat one thing everyday … A:Oatmeal raisin cookies. It would be a sho… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/353286288 #
  • 22:19 @timjahn Mega-congrats, dude. And yeah, it is perspective-changing in uncountable ways. No, wait, you can count them. There are seven. #
  • 22:20 Make with the questions, already formspring.me/mattstratton #
  • 22:20 @TheNextMartha you can’t FORCE a "your mom" joke…they have to come organically. But let me look at your past tweets… #
  • 22:21 @TheNextMartha I bet @teammandy wants to make out with your mom. #
  • 22:22 @timjahn #4 – the time will come where you must spray Oxy-clean on your favorite shirt to get baby excrement off of it. Example? Me today. #
  • 22:25 @TheNextMartha Damn. I shouldn’t be that predictable. I’ll never take over the world that way… #
  • 22:28 @TheNextMartha Yeah, well, I’m one step ahead of your mom. Bazinga! #
  • 22:32 Q:If you had to throw away either your TV o… A:Well that’s easy…the TV. You can get TV… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/353345729 #
  • 22:43 @doniree A co-worker of mine took up the banjo in order to one day embarrass his children when they brought dates home. #
  • 06:35 @scottfmurphy I saw an earlier preview of that a few months ago…it’s come a long way! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
