Tweet Tweet

  • 09:07 RT @ourmaninchicago: Foursquare.com just unlocked the "Sad Trombone" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/paythembills bit.ly/bO8GSj #
  • 11:07 Anyone out there using the 64-bit version of Excel 2010? My Filter stuff is all jacked up and want to know if it’s just me #
  • 11:13 My tester is telling me he needs to install Visual Studio ON the webserver to run load testing with VS2010. Really? Help, @OakParkGirl! #
  • 12:11 Having a server issue…should be fixed soon. Sorry @StackedBlog @curiousillusion @jenniferalaine! #
  • 12:57 I think I got the server problem fixed…again, my apologies to @curiousillusion @jenniferalaine and @StackedBlog ! #
  • 13:09 Finally got my server working after making it go BOOM from trying to configure fastcgi in apache2. This should not be this complicated 🙂 #
  • 13:10 @anutthara @OakParkGirl he’s saying something about attaching to the DLL during his test… #
  • 13:15 Looking forward to a fun photoshoot adventure tomorrow with @jenniferalaine, @localcelebrity, and @louisparks! #
  • 14:55 @racheliza Beautiful! #
  • 14:57 @racheliza Ha! Same thing here. I am MUCH better behind the camera. But at least I have an excuse 🙂 #
  • 14:57 @HerNewDeal I’ll take a gander if you’d like. #
  • 15:58 @OakParkGirl You are the BEST! #
  • 16:01 In February I posted to my blog every single day. In March so far? Two posts, total. Sad blog face. #
  • 16:13 Great Read (via @Nicholas_Cardot): Nofollow: Is it Really the Spawn of Satan? bit.ly/abUTdc #
  • 17:05 Happy hour w/ Tom Beeyachski (@ Roof at The Wit) 4sq.com/5xvY9i #
  • 18:37 @nuprinz You going to SB tomorrow? Tom wants to know… #
  • 18:49 @nuprinz Tom was wondering. Carrie and I cannot make it. #
  • 19:01 I’m at Gino’s East Pizza (162 E Superior St, Chicago) w/ 2 others. 4sq.com/1Bomzn #
  • 19:02 @ChicagoGirl1 I did! He made an inappropriate comment 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
