Tweet Tweet

  • 07:14 @Totally_Toni You HAVE to stand up for yourself! #
  • 10:57 @stateiamin If you’re willing to come to Downers…my wife’s OB was amazing. And so was Good Sam and their NICU. #
  • 11:05 Q:What is the longest time you’ve ever gone… A:The longest I can think of was during a b… formspring.me/mattstratton/q/369854118 #
  • 11:10 RT @WadeWegner: Check out Apartments.com’s IE8 web slice here bit.ly/9RJjRl and bit.ly/axS5h2 (yes, you need IE8) #
  • 11:13 @LarryEisner If you were the majority of our traffic, you would. 🙂 #
  • 14:19 @StackedBlog You’re getting an iPhone? #
  • 17:48 RT @TodaysiPhone: Apple working on 2 new iPhones, 1 for Verizon? bit.ly/9p7Yet #
  • 20:21 Everything wrong w/ #dwts is summarized in Len Goodman’s distaste for "Lindy Hop & that boogaloo stuff". Hence all the butt-pole ballroom. #
  • 20:22 @erinjshea @ourmaninchicago Yeah, well, I made pancakes the other night & let my wife have the non overcooked ones. #
  • 20:23 @Staci32 How can it be considered a "dancing" show in the first place? 🙂 #
  • 20:56 I have no idea what Kate Gosselin is doing right now, but it sure ain’t dancing. #
  • 20:58 @caviandrablogs Seriously. #
  • 20:59 Kate Gosselin’s bad dancing makes my feet sad #DWTS #
  • 21:01 @theashes I was home sick from work today and asked my wife to sing that for me this morning.

    She didn’t. #

  • 21:01 @theashes @miamismartgirl Bazinga! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
