Tweet Tweet

  • 07:18 I’m at Lisle Metra Station (1000 Front St, Lisle). 4sq.com/be9eGP #
  • 11:25 Uploaded the first chunk of photos from my photoshoot with @localcelebrity & @allieo & others – bit.ly/9JwVrF #
  • 11:51 Happy berfday to @brianburch! #
  • 13:39 Here’s my thoughts on yesterday’s announcements: RT @TodaysiPhone: Matt’s take: The iPhone OS 4.0 tentpoles bit.ly/9RK54Z #
  • 14:15 Anyone planning on attending MMS2010? I’m sending one of my sysadmins and want to connect him to other attendees…let me know #
  • 14:38 Ha! FTW. RT @thescottbishop: Remember when Social Media Experts used to be called Amway Salesmen #
  • 15:26 @timjahn I love how you have embraced Parrots πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:33 @timjahn I think I can make it tonight…trying to work out details w/ the wife #
  • 15:37 @timjahn Clearance from the tower acquired! I will be Parroting tonight #
  • 15:41 @rachelbaker I’m totally jealous of the guy I’m sending. I think I will have to go myself next year πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:06 Confirmed! Going to tonight’s Tweetup: Pool, Darts, Popcorn. twtvite.com/vrcd77 #twtvite #
  • 16:19 @ourmaninchicago Didn’t realize that @freeandflawed was just starting Buffy. Wish I could experience it for the first time again myself. #
  • 16:33 RT @writeonglass Posted: Updates, Invites and Sneak Attacks bit.ly/akGsbN #
  • 16:57 @crosberg Hey! Poag’s is in my building! I’m 18 floors above you πŸ™‚ (NOT STALKING!) #
  • 17:09 @shandelle You should stop by Parrot’s tonight w/ @timjahn and me (and others that I’m too lazy to look up) #
  • 17:17 @ourmaninchicago @freeandflawed I’ve been reading the old Buffy comics. It’s like going back to old seasons. #
  • 17:20 @lisalisa29 Me=jealous #
  • 17:21 @ourmaninchicago I hear that, Renegade. This month has been a flurry of homeowner activity for me too. God bless Angie’s List. #
  • 17:24 @lisalisa29 Dude, wish I could. At work in the Loop until 7 then to Lakeview for my monthly allotted night of drinking πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:27 @KateGardiner Whoohoo! Welcome to Chicago. Sorry it’s so chilly today πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:30 @vaughnchicago Went there (Roof) for happy hour a couple weeks ago. Nice place, but started to fill up w/ dbags after a while. #
  • 17:31 @KateGardiner Tomorrow will be gorgeous though, I hear… #
  • 17:37 @KateGardiner That’s easy πŸ™‚ Pool, Darts, Popcorn! twtvite.com/vrcd77 #
  • 17:37 @vaughnchicago True story. We shall hereafter refer to that as "Gosselin’s Law". #
  • 17:45 Just discovered that a co-worker of mine has blocked me on Twitter … I have no idea why. This bothers me more than it should. #
  • 17:49 @mollybermea We don’t actual work TOGETHER..just same co. I pride myself on being non-creepy, so I just get puzzled by this kind of thing. #
  • 17:52 @tmgrace I knew it! You product types are always up to no good… #
  • 17:54 @erinjshea Do you like me? Tweet yes or no. #
  • 18:05 @lisalisa29 Two great tastes that go great together! Or something…. #
  • 18:28 @shandelle I’m sure it’s something like that. Chalk it up to Friday insecurities πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:38 Heading to Parrot’s to discuss the implications of iPhone OS 4.0 for Roomba/Skynet world domination with @timjahn #
  • 18:41 @allieo I did that once myself years ago, but wasn’t as lucky as you. Glad it worked out!! #
  • 18:42 @jamieallison Me too! I love portraiture, but arranging "models" is tricky. #
  • 18:53 @phampants YOU MUST COME TO PARROT’S! The Roomba/Skynet collective decrees it. (Wellington and Halsted, BTW) #
  • 19:31 I’m at Parrots Bar & Grill w/ @rachelr1977. 4sq.com/5kBNZ3 #
  • 20:24 @shandelle Liar! #
  • 20:55 This game of darts between @phampants and I is dedicated to @curiousillusion for some reason. #
  • 23:53 @rachelr1977 For the record, nobody at Parrot’s hit their head on the wall. #
  • 00:24 @shandelle True story! Hope you get home safely! Happy birthday, lady! #
  • 00:44 @shandelle I hear that! Almost home myself. Glad you came out tonight! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
