Tweet Tweet

  • 11:43 @stateiamin My wife used to rock the Rascal at Target…but not until like 7.5 months or so. #
  • 12:12 I’m at labriola bakery cafe. 4sq.com/adWQWj #
  • 21:19 How can anyone take this man seriously? Limbaugh: Volcanic ash cloud is God’s punishment for health care | Raw Story bit.ly/aUbIdW #
  • 21:22 I just need to say that I am now totally in love with the Luma Loop – bit.ly/dfnzzN – props to @localcelebrity for the tip! #
  • 21:49 Saw Date Night tonight with the wife. Not the finest film by far, but quite a few legitimately funny moments. Fey & Carrell are hilarious. #
  • 21:50 Stripper shoes with jeans and a cardigan…to go to the movies. – twitpic.com/1gfxio #
  • 21:58 @skula Ha! Well, to be honest…my wife referred to them as "almost stripper shoes". 🙂 #
  • 21:58 @OakParkGirl I have one on my desk at work. Courtesy of ThinkGeek. #
  • 22:26 RT @golden_lioness: Crap, Justin Bieber is trending again. Girls, this is not your notebook, stop writing his name all over it. #
  • 22:31 @daNanner @Tastelikecrazy @Slickriptide Me too! #zyrtecposse #
  • 22:35 Agreed. Rookie mistake. RT @jennispinner: Fred Armisen sucks horribly. Larry King impression Rule No. 1: hunch your shoulders. Dumbass #snl #
  • 22:37 @localcelebrity All the R-strap users are jealous and complain about the plastic rock lockster…they are wimps 🙂 #
  • 22:44 @Mikinzie "We’re the dancers" (in a breathy JT voice) #
  • 22:48 Tomorrow I am going to pretend I am @ourmaninchicago & actually work on my yard. I promise. #
  • 22:56 @Mikinzie I seriously think that if JT were made a regular cast member of SNL, the show would be 50% funnier. #
  • 23:14 @curiousillusion Too late now…but "The Know-It-All" is GREAT. I love A.J. Jacobs. #
  • 23:18 @curiousillusion Ah, didn’t see the new one. Know-it-All was better than Year Biblically…but I’m a giant nerd.. #
  • 23:23 @curiousillusion The journey is amazing. It really does start slow because it’s so literal…but it works. Totally. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
