Tweet Tweet

  • 07:04 @cellartracker There’s a database error when I try to create an account on your site…trans log is full. FYI. #
  • 07:10 RT @powerpointology: Eight Steps to Compelling Presentations – Version 0.1 now available: powerpointology.com/ebook/ #
  • 17:56 Apple Didn’t Leak the iPhone—and Why That Matters – lost iPhone – Gizmodo ow.ly/1AZ29 – well written! /via @dshanahan #
  • 17:57 Anyone still in the Loop want to catch a quick drink before I have to head home at 7? Focus group was cancelled. #
  • 18:00 @applegirl I’m near Jackson and Wells now…where’s middle between you and me? #
  • 18:03 @tmgrace You still at the office? #
  • 18:05 @italiabella210 LOVE the new avatar. You are mad hotness! #
  • 18:08 @tmgrace Can I talk you into a quick one at Poag’s? I have to kill time until 7. #
  • 18:08 RT @shanetron: If I actually wanted my iPod to work, I should have named it something besides Lindsay Bluth. /via @shandelle #
  • 18:14 @applegirl Oh man…I was just there! Going to Poag Mahone’s now w/ @tmgrace… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
