Tweet Tweet

  • 07:08 @hamsterkitten Oh no. Feel better, my friend! #
  • 07:11 Heads up photo fans – talented #photog here! RT @missaniela: Welcome to my photography news! – eepurl.com/iImq #
  • 16:04 RT @todaysiphone: Matt’s top 5 wine apps bit.ly/avWhYf #
  • 20:20 Lik e wine? Have an iPhone? Check out Matt’s top 5 wine apps : tinyurl.com/2bdrzh8 #
  • 20:26 @doniree I think whether @nicopolitan and I can help you or not, @racheliza is always worth chatting with. #
  • 20:36 This was my tip: RT @doniree: PS lesson: "go 2 edit menu. Choose "stroke." Laugh to yrself @ at how that sounds dirty (I do EVERY TIME)" #
  • 20:40 From a Gchat just now – me: when I was like "copy paste, doni" you’d be like "that’s so not ninja, you photoshop poseur" #
  • 21:09 I would like to point out to all of Twitter that I did 45 minutes on the treadmill tonight and had a salad for dinner. I am awesome. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
