Tweet Tweet

  • 07:24 @JunesGypsy Yup. And now that the boys are old enough to be woken by noise…it’s getting obnoxious πŸ™‚ twitpic.com/1hqo59 #
  • 07:25 Infielders and Outfielders: a silly little baseball analogy thats kind of about personality types bit.ly/cr0e8u /via @doniree #
  • 07:26 Got #SharePoint 2010 RTM installed. And surprise, surprise…issues with User Profile Sync Service. *headdesk* #
  • 08:23 I assume I have to wait until the "official" release of #SharePoint 2010 before calling Premier for support on it πŸ™‚ #
  • 08:24 99 year-old loves her first computer — an iPad – bit.ly/d9gG3A /via @problogger /via @Scribnia #
  • 08:24 @racheliza YAY! That is all πŸ™‚ #
  • 08:25 RT @kevindente "Google to bring free turn-by-turn navigation to the iPhone". Sweet. is.gd/bEcbs /via @elijahmanor #
  • 08:52 @localcelebrity Are you talking about "interests" in your profile? It’s letting me type free-form in there… #
  • 08:57 @OakParkGirl I could probably reach out to Alan S…I think he’s my TS for SharePoint. I never know who does what in your company πŸ™‚ #
  • 08:57 @OakParkGirl I wish MY employees would do that. Would make it MUCH easier at review time πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:03 @OakParkGirl My usual approach is to know who KNOWS about stuff…and just call out to them…and the right person answers πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:06 OK. I feel dumb. The reason my User Profile Sync Service wouldn’t start in #SharePoint 2010 was I wasn’t updated on OS patches. Grr. #
  • 09:26 I take it back. User Profile Service is STILL hosed in SharePoint 2010. Sorry, MS, but you screwed this one up but good. #
  • 10:37 @OakParkGirl Yah…it’s a long-standing issue. Making progress…it’s turning out to be a lot of misleading error messages πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:42 @OakParkGirl These are just too vague (in this case). Error existed, just sent me down the wrong path for a while. πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:46 @erasercrowbar Yes, I know. That’s what I’m running. I was (tongue in cheek) asking about opening support tickets with MS Premier πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:46 @erasercrowbar It was mostly a dig at our TAM πŸ™‚ #
  • 11:06 Blippy Users’ Credit Card Numbers Exposed in Google Search Results: bit.ly/b8NTOh /via @cr8tivejen #
  • 14:06 Henry and Joey are helping me with my SharePoint 2010 install. twitpic.com/1htksi #
  • 17:27 @stateiamin Don’t forget Buy Buy Baby….way better than Babies R Us πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:29 I’m at Clara’s Pasta (6740 Woodridge drive, Rt 53, Woodridge). 4sq.com/7f6JFk #
  • 18:35 @TheNextMartha Going w/ calamari for app and then chicken parm. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
