Tweet Tweet

  • 07:18 I’m at Lisle Metra Station (1000 Front St, Lisle). 4sq.com/be9eGP #
  • 07:20 @caviandrablogs I always notice it on the baseball tweets with #RedSox #
  • 07:21 @freeandflawed I haven’t tried it yet, but I’m going to add it to the bajillion photo apps I already use 🙂 #
  • 07:24 Check out @freeandflawed’s first @TodaysiPhone article: Chicks n’ Clicks: They had me at Shazam : tinyurl.com/24swn43 #
  • 07:25 @freeandflawed Not sure if I can make Hopleaf tonight. Still in a lot of shoulder pain. But it’s still a "maybe". #
  • 07:26 @curiousillusion I used to use Claritin, but have switched to Zyrtec. Neither make me drowsy (except for Claritin-D) #
  • 07:28 Just pre-ordered Photoshop CS5 upgrade. Elected to not buy Extended (since i don’t do any 3D stuff and that appears to be the main diff) #
  • 08:43 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 12:07 @mandapance Upgrade to CS5 Standard was like $190 on Amazon. To Extended was over $300 I think. #
  • 13:16 I’m at Bernie’s Tavern (3664 N Clark St, Chicago). 4sq.com/6ISuV7 #
  • 14:01 I just unlocked the "Swarm" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/aQiNq6 #
  • 14:01 I just unlocked the "Photogenic" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/9rBglh #
  • 14:01 I just unlocked the "Animal House" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/dg0m0m #
  • 14:01 I’m at Wrigley Field (1060 W Addison St, at Clark St, Chicago) w/ 67 others. 4sq.com/3P1NKF #
  • 16:20 @MaryMassey @thescottbishop How about "Facebook Likers"? 🙂 #
  • 16:21 @tmgrace @shandelle Yeah, I am the 4sq master! #
  • 20:10 Turn Off the Tweets, the Third-Party’s Over: bit.ly/b98anh #
  • 20:12 I’m at Stratton House (4524 Blackhawk Lane, Lisle). 4sq.com/ciqe7y #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
