Tweet Tweet

  • 08:34 This picture is especially for @curiousillusion, @freeandflawed, & @erinichristine – twitpic.com/1jyizq #
  • 10:01 @keithshapiro All glory to the Hypnotoad! #
  • 10:09 Almost got a Roomba at a garage sale for $39, but my wife talked me out of it (@shandelle @ourmaninchicago @timjahn @scottfmurphy) #
  • 10:11 @curiousillusion I only check in at home for a joke. I check in at work due to a battle for Mayorship with @bhbeak πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:11 @freeandflawed Sorry I missed it. But I was in no shape to drive anywhere or be out late. Next time, for realsies. #
  • 10:14 @theashes My front yard has red and yellow, but no pink #
  • 10:15 @curiousillusion I will feature tha pic on my Great Rawr Debate blog post (thinking of making it a contest) #
  • 10:16 @theashes I didn’t plant ’em…so blame the house’s previous owner for the lack of pink πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:25 @freeandflawed Aww! I will try to avoid being on Vicadin and muscle relaxers in June, then. #
  • 10:38 @timjahn @OakParkGirl No way…and run the risk that the Roomba that will turn into SkyNet will achieve sentience IN MY HOUSE? #
  • 11:03 @groggits Yes you can, but you don’t get points for those checkins… #
  • 11:08 I’m at Walmart (3S100 Il Route 53, Butterfield, Glen Ellyn). 4sq.com/csAZyv #
  • 11:11 @groggits Here’s the details: mashable.com/2010/04/07/foursquare-cheaters/ #
  • 17:44 RT @CraigyFerg: I always have the same thought in Chicago as I do in Italy. "Why the hell don’t I live here?" #
  • 18:41 Agreed! – Usually a winning combo. @defamer: Alec Baldwin to Host Saturday Night Live Season Finale bit.ly/cz2tKz /via @SennettReport #
  • 20:34 @phampants @erinichristine @freeandflawed @brandonzeman Wish I could…but staying in tonight w/ strattonwife & @strattontwins 😦 #
  • 20:46 @phampants *I* knew what you meant #
  • 20:49 @phampants @freeandflawed I am going to propose the idea to strattonwife. Wish me luck πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:37 @freeandflawed @phampants Doesn’t seem to be in the cards for me tonight… @strattontwins are being cranky & difficult. Have fun! #
  • 21:59 @freeandflawed At this point, I wouldn’t be able to get there before 11:30…which is kind of late…ah well. June it is! #
  • 22:02 @erinichristine Totally jealous that you guys get to have fun tonight. Sigh. #
  • 22:12 Watching Late Night with Jimmy Fallon: Straight No Chaser Sings TGIF Themes on Hulu: hulu.com/w/4br0 #
  • 05:25 RT @revdave: the most genuine voice on twitter,fellow chicagoan RT @ebertchicago: A dissent on my disenchantment with 3D. j.mp/b0nbTd #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
