Tweet Tweet

  • 07:13 Hmm. #bejeweled is doing that thing again where none of my FB friends’ scores are showing up. Did a manual refresh too. WTF? #
  • 07:24 I’m at Lisle Metra Station (1000 Front St, Lisle). 4sq.com/be9eGP #
  • 13:40 Awesome post by @freeandflawed: Chicks ‘n Clicks: Digital Breakups bit.ly/deDnTw /via @TodaysiPhone #
  • 15:48 One typo can bring down nations, people. www.cnbc.com/id/36999239 /via @jennispinner #
  • 15:50 @allieo I ended up ordering the 42" as well … It’s effin’ huge! #
  • 15:52 Now that I finally have my SharePoint 2010 RTM farm set up, I’m finding the "social" features somewhat lacking. #
  • 15:53 @OakParkGirl When does your MS email address change? 🙂 #
  • 15:58 @ohitsclaire Sundresses are the best part of warm weather…for everyone! #
  • 16:02 @hamsterkitten What’s the drama? #
  • 16:12 @jenniferalaine @kylecooper The Scrubs janitor isn’t on Modern Family…unless I’m missing the joke. #
  • 16:13 @doniree Did you figure out your @disqus install? #
  • 20:15 @hamsterkitten Oh man! Sounds like some people need a shiv! #
  • 20:16 True story. RT @armano: Missing Persons is the original Lady Gaga. /via @ourmaninchicago #
  • 20:21 @jenniferalaine @thescottbishop not quite ready 2 totally whack FB (my fam would kill me) but considering pulling off a lot of personal stuf #
  • 20:23 Really excited to see @joelmchale on Saturday night. His last show here was high-larious. #
  • 20:25 @norcross It’s more about sharing pics w/ out of town family, but I guess that’s what Flickr and blogs are for 🙂 #
  • 20:26 The Relationship Between Facebook and Privacy: It’s Really Complicated bit.ly/clex23 /via @MarkRuddock #
  • 20:30 @norcross I can’t totally whack it for professional reasons, but again, think I’ll delete most of my personal stuff. #
  • 20:36 @racheliza Aww…puppy! #
  • 20:37 @kristabella Ha! I heard that line exactly when I read your tweet. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
