Tweet Tweet

  • 07:16 Come with me if you don’t want to ge paint on your clothes. #
  • 07:24 If you are not feeling the Facebook thing, you might enjoy @FacebookProtest #ff /via @leslie #
  • 07:31 I’m at Lisle Metra Station (1000 Front St, Lisle). 4sq.com/be9eGP #
  • 10:29 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 16:57 @mitchsurp "Checkmate, bitches." #
  • 16:57 @DianeMGallagher That’s a Win7 thing. Other apps do it too (Remote Desktop Connection, for example) #
  • 16:58 RT @doniree: Things that don’t lie: Abe Lincoln, my hips, and Google Analytics. #
  • 17:04 @StackedBlog @doniree I had the same thought, and then I remembered "Honest Abe." Who is, to be fair, rarely associated with Shakira. #
  • 17:05 We should all be totally jealous…my favorite nerdy gal @StackedBlog is heading to Space Camp! bit.ly/8XEqum #
  • 17:06 @StackedBlog "Bra blog"? Talk about long tail…
    (I have no idea what that was supposed to mean) #
  • 17:10 @timjahn @brandonzeman Just tell me where I can see "Agent Zero". Barring that, I’d settle for "Prognosis: Negative" or even "Sack Lunch". #
  • 17:11 @MTeson You = winner #
  • 19:50 I’m at Tiffany And Company (6 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook). 4sq.com/avP2kA #
  • 21:12 @curiousillusion Mothers Dat gift for Carrie πŸ™‚ #
  • 21:34 I miss some of my old Twitter pals. I am not as fun as I used to be, I suppose πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:08 @curiousillusion that’s why I said "some"…not all πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:09 @curiousillusion Yeah, I’m a good husband like that… #
  • 22:23 @freeandflawed True story. #
  • 22:32 @hamsterkitten Awww…puppies! #
  • 22:44 @bayjb I LOVE the Pimm’s Cup. Hard to find one made properly. Fizz (Lincoln and Belmont) used to make a good one. #
  • 23:02 @hamsterkitten I call all dogs puppies. I also call the @strattontwins "puppies". #
  • 23:17 @bayjb Technically, it’s not made with gin, per se, but Pimm’s…which is based on gin. I’m a nerd. #
  • 23:19 @mariscalla If you can swing to Greektown, Meli (Halsted and Jackson) is my major fave. #
  • 23:46 The Power of Guest Posting Marathon bit.ly/bNkltX #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
