Tweet Tweet

  • 07:19 I’m at Lisle Metra Station (1000 Front St, Lisle). 4sq.com/be9eGP #
  • 07:24 @HazelBlonde Heh! My sister lives in Four Lakes, too! #
  • 09:07 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 09:20 @_quave Forgot to send you this link…photos I took at the rugby match: www.flickr.com/photos/mugsy/sets/72157624044159774/ #
  • 12:36 I’m at Jaffa Bakery (186 W. Van Buren, Chicago). 4sq.com/cKD1fW #
  • 13:12 Back to work… (@ Apartments.com) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 16:42 @HazelBlonde I’ve never been to the Lodge, but my sister’s mentioned it. I moved out here (after 10+ years in the city) a year & a half ago. #
  • 16:53 @HazelBlonde It helps that i still work downtown. And I try to get out in the city somewhat regularly. #
  • 16:53 @HazelBlonde Although after living car free for many many years, it’s weird to have to drive everywhere now. #
  • 17:08 @HazelBlonde Yeah, makes going to the bar tougher when you know you have to drive home. Not used to factoring in "sober up time"! #
  • 17:13 @latinatwix28 I got totally excited when I saw that trailer a few weeks ago! #theAteamrules #
  • 17:28 @HazelBlonde I once wrote a guest post on @ChicagoGirl’s blog on it! j.mp/9yidKh #
  • 17:31 @bhbeak I never click on any ads on any site, mobile or otherwise 🙂 #
  • 17:32 @doniree I think that they are shocking you for negative reinforcement. Obviously you are listening to music Apple prefers you to not 🙂 #
  • 18:33 I’m at Life Time Fitness – Warrenville (28151 W Diehl Road, Warrenville). 4sq.com/6o3mLJ #
  • 20:21 @ashalahblogs I watched the first 15 mins this am while feeding @strattontwins.Despite being exhausted, must finish watching when i get home #
  • 22:00 #BestWeekEver nails this week’s #LOST recap: LOST RECAP: Across The Sea Of Doubleyou Tee Eff is.gd/c6NuD #
  • 05:43 I’m attending TECH cocktail Chicago 13 Mixer Event tonight — techcocktailchicago13.eventbrite.com #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
