Tweet Tweet

  • 07:07 @hamsterkitten Are you enjoying being school-free? #
  • 07:11 @hamsterkitten Seriously. I want a break too…but won’t get one until July 4 😦 #
  • 07:14 Let’s play Words With Friends on the iPhone! My username is ‘mattstratton’. bit.ly/2qbpQ #
  • 07:23 @hamsterkitten I wouldn’t sweat it. Except for Carrie Underwood & Kelly Clarkson, the runner-up almost always has a better career 🙂 #
  • 07:35 @hamsterkitten Going Up North (Michigan). Wife and kids going up a few days earlier, then I’m coming up for the long weekend. #
  • 07:44 @hamsterkitten Word up. The lake we stay on is connected to Torch Lake, where he stays (and what that song is about). #
  • 07:50 Michael Emerson from LOST – 1992 Prison Training Video ff.im/-l0sk9 #
  • 07:53 @italiabella210 Good morning sunshine! #
  • 07:57 Just realized that my next scheduled portrait shoot isn’t until August. I don’t want to wait that long #needsomeonetoshootnowdammit #
  • 07:57 @italiabella210 I did! Thank you so much! I think they’re pretty cute too 🙂 #
  • 08:00 @doniree I hope next time BiSC butts up against some kid of conference so I can pretend I need to go to Vegas for work. #
  • 08:01 @hamsterkitten If I was a better swimmer, sure. It’s a big lake 🙂 #
  • 08:01 @italiabella210 I know! They’ll be five months old this weekend! #
  • 08:06 @hamsterkitten If it would please you, sure, I’ll try to doggy-paddle to Kid Rock’s summer house. #
  • 08:14 @hamsterkitten Have you SEEN my camera? No way I’m swimming with that thing! #
  • 08:19 @hamsterkitten Can YOU support 8 pounds on your head? #
  • 09:39 @NoBatteries Dude, that would rule. Stupid geography. #
  • 09:39 @MTeson WWF has been slow and odd for me this week. Weird. #
  • 09:40 @hamsterkitten We’e always known you were more skilled than I. #
  • 09:43 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 09:46 @hamsterkitten I meant you and me, doofus. #
  • 09:58 @hamsterkitten Um, it was appropriate for me to refer to you and I as "we". #
  • 11:42 @MTeson It’s quality time! #
  • 11:59 Your Name, Please. It’s Asking For Your Name. bit.ly/9S42G6 #
  • 12:26 I’m at Chicken Planet (21 W Jackson Blvd, Chicago). 4sq.com/bbhJqs #
  • 18:55 I’m at Portillo’s Hot Dogs (950 East Ogden, Naperville). 4sq.com/7WyWHU #
  • 19:02 @HazelBlonde True story. #
  • 19:02 @1crazyblonde Hurrah! #
  • 22:28 RT @Tw1sty: BP wants Twitter to shut down a fake acct mocking oil company. Twitter wants BP to shut down the oil leak that’s ruining ocean. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
