Tweet Tweet

  • 07:07 @rebeccadenison I am! No rest for the weekend (or IT managers, for that matter). #
  • 07:23 @rebeccadenison That was supposed to be "no rest for the wicked", not "weekend". Stupid iPhone šŸ™‚ #
  • 09:07 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 11:56 I’m at Lloyd’s Chicago (1 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago). 4sq.com/6MJk7J #
  • 21:57 It’s Friday night and I’m spending it working on my SharePoint 2010 farm. By choice. Yeah, I’m a nerd. #
  • 21:59 @erinichristine @mygoldmask I’m interested in the method used to calculate the spandex percentage. What is the margin of error? #
  • 21:59 @timjahn In 2010 there’s a Web Part for that. #
  • 22:04 @jennsutherland @timjahn It just requires the occasional "field trip" to Margie’s and Parrots. I speak from experience. šŸ™‚ #
  • 23:48 OK, #SharePoint 2010…why are you insisting on keeping stuff out of my search scopes? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
