Tweet Tweet

  • 08:58 Thanks, #CriticalMass, for making my cycling MORE dangerous, by giving motorists a legitimate gripe against cyclists. Stupid hipsters. #
  • 09:02 @BOREDmommy I almost finished it last summer, but an ankle injury sidelined me, so I didn’t finish 😦 #
  • 09:04 @BOREDmommy Nope. Could barely make it through Week 1. By Week 3, though, I felt much better. It’s hard, but I love it. #
  • 09:10 @BOREDmommy I did it outside…much more fun than treadmill! #
  • 09:57 If U participate in #CriticalMass, I hold U personally responsible 4 each & every cyclist death. U R part of the problem, not the solution. #
  • 10:03 @tmgrace Yup. Their "mission" is to block traffic and cause altercations with motorists to "raise awareness" or some crap. #CriticalMass #
  • 10:04 Example of a #CriticalMass rider whose point is to piss off people. Irresponsible!! twitter.com/samdj1210/status/15067036756 #
  • 10:06 Another example of #CriticalMass making cyclists look like jerks. Thanks for endangering our lives; j.mp/cOuFR2 #
  • 10:06 Thinking of my bro in the Air Force today. #
  • 17:01 RT @strattontwins: The Three Bros! twitpic.com/1suv0y #
  • 17:08 @cambunton That’s really cool…if I didn’t already have over $4,000 invested in Canon gear I’d check it out… #
  • 17:08 @kristabella I was wondering if you’d catch that 🙂 #
  • 17:11 @cambunton I have the 40D still…but a lot of glass 🙂 #
  • 20:53 GOAL #Blackhawks!! #
  • 20:56 And ANOTHER one! #Blackhawks #
  • 21:00 @theresamoretti I think the #Blackhawks just wanted to make it interesting 🙂 #
  • 21:02 RT @mrdonaldglover: #donald4spiderman Please RT. bit.ly/cZZ99C #
  • 21:03 @MrDonaldGlover Tonight might be a tough night for it… #Blackhawks and #Flyers fans are taking over Twitter 🙂 plus, you know, politics. #
  • 21:09 @jamieallison Awww…thanks! #
  • 21:27 @TheNextMartha fish heads, fish heads, eat them up yum! #
  • 21:27 @TheNextMartha I took a fish head out to see a movie/didn’t have to pay to get it in! #
  • 21:28 @jamielovely @jenniferalaine Yup. If you block the search engines, FB profile link goes bye bye too. #
  • 21:34 @shandelle I like you 100x more after that tweet. #
  • 22:01 All hail Niemi! #Blackhawks #
  • 22:12 RT @ESPNChiHawks: Niemi’s agent just sent this to me. Hilarious. twitpic.com/1rabsd (via @Suntimes) #Blackhawks #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
