Tweet Tweet

  • 09:27 I’m at Apartments.com w/ @bhbeak. 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 12:18 I’m at Ben Yehuda. 4sq.com/c4XjBq #
  • 21:11 RT @ToplessRobot: Pac-Man Is Ruining This Lady’s Life bit.ly/bfxNy4 #
  • 04:54 RT @SharonHayes: Twitter to Change Links: They Won’t Count Against the 140 Character Limit bit.ly/bRYYy8 via @techzader @nonglin #
  • 05:56 Can’t believe I’m at work this early… (@ Apartments.com) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 05:58 @SharonHayes I’ve been good…super busy with work, plus @strattontwins keep me on my toes! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
