Tweet Tweet

  • 09:23 @mvisser Good question! I haven’t tried, as we don’t have anything up service accounts in SERVER, but I’ll try it for you. #
  • 09:30 Wonder if I could somehow get @bhbeak’s FourSquare account temporarily disabled so I have a shot at becoming mayor of Apartments.com 🙂 #
  • 09:32 @OakParkGirl @WadeWegner Where can I get a hold of some fun Microsoft laptop stickers (i.e., "I’m a PC", etc)? #
  • 10:59 @OakParkGirl Oh, so now I have to SEE you guys. Gonna be easier with you than @WadeWegner these days! #
  • 12:30 @timjahn You should hit up @gorillasushi. He does amazing business cards. #
  • 13:37 In case you were wondering what I think of #iPhone 4…www.todaysiphone.com/2010/06/matts-top-5-reasons-i-cant-wait-to-get-iphone-4/ #
  • 13:45 @WadeWegner If I paypal you the postage, can you mail some to me? I think this is all a ruse to get me to hang out with you in Redmond 🙂 #
  • 16:48 @OakParkGirl Good point! I think after this big project release is over that needs to happen. #
  • 18:30 Reblog this at your own legal risk bit.ly/cQBZpo #
  • 19:14 Watching the #Blackhawks while finishing up code release at work. I’ll likely have 2 catch last 2 periods on the radio on the drive home. #
  • 19:15 Unless things go horribly, horribly wrong here…in which case at least we’ll get to watch the whole game. #Blackhawks #onegoal #
  • 19:15 RT @MarkSuppelsa: Blackhawks just informed WGN-TV, it’ll be the only broadcast tv station allowed in locker room after the game. #
  • 20:39 I would just like to point out that I am STILL at work. (@ Apartments.com) 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 22:10 "Where were you when the #Blackhawks won the Stanley Cup?" "At freakin’ work…" #
  • 22:19 RT @adamlisberg: Thanks, Blackhawks. Now please work on your pitching in time to help the Cubs. #
  • 22:50 @OakParkGirl Crap. I have to drive home on the Eisenhower and was hoping that the drunks wouldn’t be on that expressway. #
  • 22:55 Finally get to leave work. Now I get to drive home and then get up in the morning and come back to do it all again #atleasttheblackhawkswon #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on June 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
