Tweet Tweet

  • 08:21 Mmm…breakfast (@ Billy Goat Tavern & Grill) 4sq.com/b6nHfp #
  • 08:50 I’m at Apartments.com (175 W Jackson Blvd, @ Wells, Chicago). 4sq.com/7K7GLB #
  • 10:51 I scored 6236 points playing #QRANK. Can you beat that? bit.ly/b8lZZu #
  • 11:16 What do you want your legacy to be? — I’m really hoping that my legacy is the impact I will have on my sons. Alth… 4ms.me/bc5wsK #
  • 12:01 Just posted a new blog (I know, you’re shocked). Check it out and give my your two cents on my weight loss plans. bit.ly/bkK6jy #
  • 21:09 Just posted a 2.29 mi elliptical workout with @runkeeper. Check it out! rnkpr.com/a7kzvg #RunKeeper #
  • 21:47 I’m at Life Time Fitness – Warrenville (28151 W Diehl Road, Warrenville). 4sq.com/6o3mLJ #
  • 05:29 I scored 7232 points playing #QRANK. Can you beat that? bit.ly/b8lZZu #
  • 06:14 Just completed a 2.16 mi run with @runkeeper. Check it out! rnkpr.com/a7lab9 #RunKeeper #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on July 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
