Quick reminder…

All of you who read my blog through the syndicated feed…if you want to comment on a post, please do it in the blog itself, not LJ. Because I don’t see the LJ comments, only the comments posted in the actual blog entry.

Thanks!

m.

~ by Matt Stratton on July 18, 2003.

9 Responses to “Quick reminder…”

  1. All these freakin rules…. why don’t you just use LJ?

    Your just a big pain in the ass now!

  2. Ouch. I tried to read it but the letters are so small. I’m old. *laughs*

  3. There, I just fixed the font size…happy now? 🙂

    m.

  4. And you’re less than a year older than me, girl.

    m.

  5. It’s going to take alot more than a font to make me happy. I’m from Seattle,..remember? *grins at you sarcastically in native goth style*

  6. I love being old. I care less what other people think of me. Unfortunately I also don’t read small type as well,..the woes of being old,..woe woe whoa. Wait a minute. I got carded twice this weekend, so maybe I just feel old? *laughs*

  7. My point was not about being old being bad, or something else with good grammar.

    Rather that I’m just as old as you, with horrible eyesight, and I can read it 🙂

    I think you just like being difficult.

    m.

  8. Oh, the irony!

  9. Ha… hilarious!

Leave a comment